Contact Bride

updated: 09 Mar 2017

GENERAL

info@weddingsite.co.uk

MANAGEMENT

Sales Director: Diana Sims
Tel: 01603 772140
Emaildiana.sims@archant.co.uk

Sales Manager: Harriet McQuoid
Tel: 01242 264774 / 07501 228088
Emailharriet.mcquoid@archant.co.uk

Bride Shows Director: Debbie Macleod
Cumberland House, Oriel Road, Cheltenham, GL50 1BB
Tel: 01242 216087
Email: debbie.macleod@archant.co.uk

Operations Director: David Storrar
Cumberland House, Oriel Road, Cheltenham, GL50 1BB
Tel: 01242 211071
Email: david.storrar@archant.co.uk

EDITORIAL

Editorial Director: Joanne Goodwin
Cumberland House, Oriel Road, Cheltenham, GL50 1BB
Tel: 07841493172
Email: joanne.goodwin@archant.co.uk

Print Editor: Amanda Griffiths
Prospect House, Rouen Road, Norwich, NR1 1RE
Tel: 07785 629286 
Email: amanda.griffiths@archant.co.uk

Digital Editor: Sarah George
Cumberland House, Oriel Road, Cheltenham, GL50 1BB 
Tel: 07918 905599
Email: sarah.george@archant.co.uk

MARKETING
Marketing and Operations Executive: Emma Davis 
Tel: 01242 211099
Email: emma.davis@archant.co.uk

NATIONAL SALES
National Account Manager: David Lennox
Tel: 01242 216054
Email: david.lennox@archant.co.uk

MAGAZINES:

Berks, Bucks & Oxfordshire Bride: Jason Harwood
Tel: 01242 264765
Email: jason.harwood@archant.co.uk

Cheshire Bride: Laura Schofield/ Jo Broadbelt
T:  07501 226575 (Laura) or 07785 425114 (Jo)
Email: laura.schofield@archant.co.ukjo.broadbelt@archant.co.uk 

Cotswold Bride: Fiona Jardine 
Tel: 01803 860762 
Emailfiona.jardine@archant.co.uk

Dorset, Wilts & Hampshire Bride: Heidi Watson 
Tel: 01803 860758 
Email: heidi.watson@archant.co.uk

Essex Bride: Rose Williams
Tel: 01603 772423
Email: rose.williams@archant.co.uk

Herts, Cambs & Bedfordshire Bride: Bethan Doyle/ Rose Williams
Tel: 01242 211082 (Bethan) or 01603 772423 (Rose)
Emailbethan.doyle@archant.co.ukrose.williams@archant.co.uk

Kent Bride: Rose Williams
Tel: 01603 772423
Emailrose.williams@archant.co.uk

Lancashire Bride: Katy Byers/ Bethan Doyle
Tel: 01242 264766 (Katy) or 01242 211082 (Bethan)
Emailkaty.byers@archant.co.ukbethan.doyle@archant.co.uk

London Bride: Bethany Lynch
Tel: 01242 216073
Emailbethany.lynch@archant.co.uk

Norfolk & Suffolk Bride: Fiona Jackson
Tel: 01603 772248
Emailfiona.jackson@archant.co.uk

South West Bride: Fiona Jardine 
Tel: 01803 860762 
Emailfiona.jardine@archant.co.uk

Surrey Bride: Jason Harwood
Tel: 01242 264765
Emailjason.harwood@archant.co.uk

Yorkshire Bride: Katy Byers
Tel: 01242 264766 
Email: katy.byers@archant.co.uk

SHOWS & FAIRS
Bride: The Wedding Show at Knebworth Barns
: Bethan Doyle
Tel: 01242 211082
Email: bethan.doyle@archant.co.uk

Bride: The Wedding Show at Tatton Park: Laura Schofield/ Jo Broadbelt
T:  07501 226575 (Laura) or 07785 425114 (Jo)
Email: laura.schofield@archant.co.ukjo.broadbelt@archant.co.uk 

Bride: The Wedding Show at Ascot Racecourse: Jason Harwood
Tel: 01242 264765
Emailjason.harwood@archant.co.uk

Bride: The Wedding Show at Westpoint Arena: Heidi Watson
Tel: 01803 860758
Emailheidi.watson@archant.co.uk

Bride: The Wedding Show at Norfolk Showground: Fiona Jackson
Tel: 01603 772248
Emailfiona.jackson@archant.co.uk

Bride: The Wedding Show at Crowne Plaza, Colchester: Rose Williams
Tel: 01603 772423
Emailrose.williams@archant.co.uk

North West Wedding Fairs: Laura Schofield/ Jo Broadbelt
T:  Laura: 07501 226575 Jo: 07785 425114
Email: laura.schofield@archant.co.uk jo.broadbelt@archant.co.uk 

One day wedding shows in Norfolk and Suffolk: Fiona Jackson
T:  01603 772248
Email: fiona.jackson@archant.co.uk